简体|繁體|English

Academic Research :

Scholars are encouraged to present papers addressing the following topics and exchange ideas with each other during the Paper Presentation Session:

1. Behavioral Modeling and Business Decision Making  Introduction

Track Chair: Haitao Cui, Associate Professor, University of Minnesota, tcui@umn.edu

2. Big Data Marketing  Introduction

Track Chair: Tung-lung Steven Chang, Professor, Long Island University, Steven.Chang@liu.edu; Tong (Tony) Bao, Assistant Professor, Long Island University, tong.bao@liu.edu

3. Brand Management  Introduction

Track Chair: Jiaxun He, Professor, East China Normal University, jxhe@dbm.ecnu.edu.cn

4. Consumer Behavior  Introduction

Track Chairs: Thomas Kramer, Associate Professor, University of California, Riverside, thomas.kramer@ucr.edu; Xiang Fang, Associate Professor, Oklahoma State University, xiang.fang@okstate.edu; Xiaojing Yang, Associate Professor, University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee, yangxiao@uwm.edu

5. Cross-cultural and International Marketing Introduction

Track Chair: Mike Chen-ho Chao, Associate Professor, William Paterson University, CHAOC@wpunj.edu; Shan Feng, Associate Professor, William Paterson University, FengS1@wpunj.edu

6. E-Marketing  Introduction

Track Chair: Qing Wang, Professor, University of Warwick, Qing.Wang@wbs.ac.uk

7. Logistics and Supply Chain Management  Introduction

Track Chair:Xiao Huang, Associate Professor, Concordia University, Xiao.Huang@concordia.ca; Jiong Sun, Assistant Professor, Purdue University, sun664@purdue.edu

8. Marketing Strategy  Introduction

Track Chair: Andreas F. Grein, Professor, The City University of New York, Andreas.Grein@baruch.cuny.edu

9. Nonprofit Marketing  Introduction

Track Chairs: Yanan Wang, Associate professor, Bishop’s University, ywang@ubishops.ca; Jonathan Deschenes, Associate professor, HEC Montréal, jonathan.deschenes@hec.ca

10. Service Marketing  Introduction

Track Chairs: Sijun Wang, Professor, Loyola Marymount University, Sijun.Wang@lmu.edu; Yeqing Bao, Professor, University of Alabama in Huntsville, baoy@uah.edu

11. Automotive Marketing  Introduction

Track Chair: Liping Yao, Professor, Hubei University of Automotive Technology