简体|繁体|English

Academic Research ( Paper Presentations & Doctoral Consortium ) :

Scholars are encouraged to present papers addressing the following topics and exchange ideas with each other during the Paper Presentation Session:

1. Big data marketing  Introduction

Track Chair: Prof. Steven Chang, Department of Marketing and International Business, College of Management, Long Island University, Steven.Chang@liu.edu

2. Marketing Strategy  Introduction

Track Chair: Prof. Xu ZHENG, City University of Hong Kong, xuzheng@cityu.edu.hk; Prof. Andreas Grein, Department of Marketing, Baruch College, New York, Andreas.Grein@baruch.cuny.edu.

3. Big Data and Social Networks  Introduction

Track Chair: Prof. Xueming Luo, Fox School of Business, Temple University, xueming.luo@temple.edu

4. Consumer Behavior  Introduction

Track Chair: Prof. Thomas Kramer, University of South Carolina, thomas.kramer@moore.sc.edu

5. Service Marketing Introduction

Track Chair: Prof. Diogo Hildebrand, Grenoble Ecole De Management (France), diogo.hildebrand@grenoble-em.com

6. Brand Management  Introduction

Track Chair: Prof. Yoshiko DeMotta, Silberman College of Business, Fairleigh Dickinson University, ydemotta@fdu.edu; Prof. Warveni Jap, Department of Marketing, Thompson Rivers University, wjap@tru.ca

7. Logistics and Supply Chain Management  Introduction

Track Chair:Prof. Xiao HUANG, Concordia University, xiaoh@jmsb.concordia.ca

8. Cross-cultural and International Marketing  Introduction

Track Chair: Prof. Qing WANG, University of Warwick, Qing.Wang@wbs.ac.uk; Prof. Mike Chen-ho Chao, William Paterson University of New Jersey, chaoc@wpunj.ed

9. Marketing Analytics  Introduction

Track Chair: Prof. Jane Gu, School of Business, University of Connecticut, Jane.Gu@business.uconn.edu.

10. Non-profit Marketing  Introduction

Track Chair: Prof. Jonathan Deschenes, HEC Montréal, jonathan.deschenes@hec.ca; Prof. Yanan Wang, Williams School of Business, Bishop University, ywang@ubishops.ca

    11. Behavioral Modeling

    Track Chair: Prof. Tony Haitao Cui, Carlson School of Management, University of Minnesota, tcui@umn.edu

    12. General Business

    Track Chair: Dr. Marites Maria Theresa B. Galing Argonza, University Of Modern Sciences in Dubai, maria.theresa.argonza@gmail.com